Member practices

The CCG Governing Body is accountable to the GP Council of Members. The practices, which have representation on this council, are listed below:

Altrincham Medical Practice

Bodmin Road Health Centre

Boundary House Medical Centre

Conway Road Medical Practice

Davyhulme Medical Centre

Delamere Medical Practice

Barrington Medical Centre

Family Surgery

Firsway Health Centre 

Flixton Road Medical Centre

Grove Medical Practice

Limelight Health and Well-being Hub

Lostock Medical Centre

North Trafford Group Practice

Park Medical Practice

Partington Family Practice

Primrose Surgery

Riddings Family Health Centre

Shay Lane Medical Centre (Kelman)

Shay Lane Medical Centre (Patel)

St Johns Medical Centre

Timperley Health Centre (Westwood)

Urmston Group Practice

Village Surgery

Washway Road Medical Centre

West Timperley Medical Centre


To find contact details of any of the GP practices, visit NHS Choices: