Member practices

The CCG Governing Body is accountable to the GP Council of Members. The practices, which have representation on this council, are listed below:

Altrincham Medical Practice Altrincham
Barrington Medical Centre Altrincham
Bodmin Road Health Centre Ashton-on-Mersey
Boundary House Medical Centre Sale
Brooks Bar Medical Centre Old Trafford
Conway Road Medical Practice Sale
Davyhulme Medical Centre Davyhulme
Firsway Health Centre Sale
Flixton Road Medical Centre Urmston
Gloucester House Medical Centre Urmston
Gorse Hill Medical Centre Stretford
Grove Medical Practice Timperley
Lostock Medical Centre and Pharmacy Stretford
North Trafford Group Practice (Dr Mene and Partners, Chester Road Surgery; Dr Siddiqi, Qamar Medical Practice, and Dr N Acharekar, Seymour Grove Health Practice) Stretford and Old Trafford
Old Trafford Medical Practice Old Trafford
Park Medical Practice Timperley
Partington Central Surgery Partington
Partington Family Practice Partington
Primrose Avenue Surgery Urmston
Riddings Family Health Centre Timperley
Shay Lane Medical Centre (Kelman) Hale Barns
Shay Lane Medical Centre (Patel) Hale Barns
St. Johns Medical Centre Altrincham
The Delamere Medical Practice Stretford
The Family Surgery Altrincham
The Surgery (Derbyshire Road South) Sale
The Village Surgery Timperley
The Urmston Group Practice Urmston
Timperley Health Centre (Westwood) Timperley
Trafford Health Centre Urmston
Washway Road Medical Centre Sale
West Timperley Medical Centre Altrincham

To find contact details of any of the GP practices, visit NHS Choices: